Sam Leatherberry
General Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 113
SLeatherberry@ShadyHollowCC.com



Ashley Hammer
Director of Membership & Marketing
330.832.1581 ext. 136
MComm@ShadyHollowCC.com 
   
Courtney Mick
Director of Food & Beverage
330.832.1581 ext. 115
Events@ShadyHollowCC.com
Phil Kiley
19th Hole Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 119   
 
Lisa Bradley 
Wine Club Liaison
330.832.1581 ext. 112
Dining@ShadyHollowCC.com
Susan Watson
Dining Services Supervisor
330.832.1581 ext. 112
Dining@ShadyHollowCC.com
 
Daniel Anschutz
Executive Chef
330.832.1581 ext. 123
Chef@ShadyHollowCC.com
Coming Soon
Sous Chef
                         330.832.1581 ext. 122                  
 
 
Stacy Spencer
Finance Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 117
Finance@ShadyHollowCC.com
Kelly Grabowski
Finance Assistant
330.832.1581 ext. 111
Billing@ShadyHollowCC.com