Troy Grove
General Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 113
TGrove@ShadyHollowCC.com




Ashley Hammer
Director of Membership & Marketing
330.832.1581 ext. 136
MComm@ShadyHollowCC.com
 
   
Courtney Butler
Director of Food & Beverage
330.832.1581 ext. 115
Events@ShadyHollowCC.com
Ashley Bugara
Beverage & Dining Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 112
Dining@ShadyHollowCC.com
Phil Kiley
19th Hole Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 119
 
 
Mike Jarzenski
Executive Chef
330.832.1581 ext. 123
Chef@ShadyHollowCC.com
Randy Jones
Sous Chef
                         330.832.1581 ext. 122                  
 
 
Stacy Spencer
Finance Manager
330.832.1581 ext. 117
Finance@ShadyHollowCC.com
Amy O'Brien
Finance Assistant
330.832.1581 ext. 111
Billing@ShadyHollowCC.com